Manning Gardens Public School logo

Manning Gardens Public School

Manning Gardens Public School

Together we grow

Telephone02 6552 6333

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2022

Executive Staff                                                        Teaching Staff

Principal - Mr Paul Sortwell                                 PRE - Ms Patrice Chapman

AP Main Streem - Mrs Tracey Rutten                  MSP - Ms Peta Blanch

AP Support Unit - Mrs Rhiannon Hardy             MSA - Ms Anne-Maree  Ross

AP Yrs K to 2 - Mrs  Renee Higgins                      MBS - Ms Breanna Carter

AP Yrs 3 to 6 - Mr Jacob Easy                               MSRJ - Mrs Renee Higgins

Admin                                                                     MSS - Ms Sally Anthoney

Admin Manager - Nat Young                               MSD - Mr Jacob Easey

Admin Officer - Sally Green                                 Support Unit

Admin Officer - Deb Friend                                  EI -      Ms Jenna Collins

                                                                                 SCQ - Ms Rachelle Quiney

 LIBARIAN                                                               SCG - Ms Jodi Goodwin

Mrs Neroli Johnson                                               SCM - Ms Amber McAlister

 HSLO                                                                      SCC -  Ms Michelle Woods

Ms Louise Crocker                                                            


Ms Libby Purcel                                                        COVID TUTORING

                                                                                     Mrs Liz Cronk

                                                                                    Ms Katrina Roohan